Berlinnietoon

Disney Access???

Hello!
I have friends in from out of town who are planning on spending Mon & Tue @ Disney. I have to work until 6.30, but would love to join them in the evenings if possible.
Are there any Disney employees here that could help me out in some way?
industrialbutterfly at yahoo dot com if you don't want to reply in the comments.

I'll be at Megacon all day working with them, but I'll get back to any responders this evening when I get home.

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE!!!
:)

~berlin

x-posted
  • Current Mood
    busy busy
blind mag

Pawn Shops??

Anyone know of a pawn shop that would buy my katana from me at a reasonable price?? even under cut a bit since I primarily want it out of my house and could use a couple extra bucks

x-posted

This is what I get for waiting.

 Atlas won't let me log in and I don't know the location for my classes tomorrow.

In case it's still overloaded in the morning: Have you ever been in this situation?

I'm thinking I could go to student services in the morning and they could tell me where my classes are if I know the professor and class title... but I'm worried that they might not have a database of teachers/rooms/times that doesn't go through Atlas, or that half the student body is going to have the same problem as me

ahhhhhhhhhhh.
Fairey Girl

Metro 24/7 and School this Fall.



 I really want to join this gym. Usually I am GREAT about motivating myself to go to the gym, but I just can't do it lately. I'd love for someone to go with in the mornings, like 7-8 amish give or take. It's $24 a month, no contract. I haven't joined yet for lack of motivation and fear of my fat ass getting stared at. LOL. Stupid, but it's true. Ugh. If you need an exercise buddy I am so up for it. I plan to go every morning M-F like I used to when I had a gym membership.

 On school... UGH. I only have 3 classes left + no motivation = me dropping/failing them. I have College Biology, College Mathematics, and College Algebra left. The only one I registered for this Fall is Biology because I waited too long and the Algebra class I wanted online is full, waitlist and all. I am taking Biology on East Campus ONLINE if anyone wants a study buddy. I could really use one, thanks.

 -Katrina
  • Current Music
    T.V.

Room for Rent in a 3/2 house

*Bedroom available in a three bedroom, two bath house
*Located off Lake Underhill Road and Semoran Blvd
*Monthly rent payment ($475) - covers ALL UTILITIES
*Includes water, power, satellite TV, high-speed wireless internet, telephone, alarm system, trash pick-up, and yard maintenance.
*The room is available furnished or unfurnished.
*Great environment for a young professional or student.

Please contact me by email and I will be happy to provide you with pictures, schedule a time for you to see the house, or answer any questions you may have.

Furnished Room Available - ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED


Furnished room available
3/2 house
Monthly rent payment ($500)
Covers all utilities: water, power, satellite TV, high-speed wireless internet, telephone, alarm system, trash pick-up, and yard maintenance.
Male or Female - young professional or student.

Please feel free to contact me to ask any further questions at beth.hammons@gmail.com
You can look here to see pictures http://orlando.craigslist.org/roo/1266666558.html or email me for more pictures of the house

Room Available

Hello all, I'm looking for a roommate that is a student and/or professional. I'm about 10 minutes from Valencia West Campus: 

Seeking Female Roommate -Must be CLEAN, Responsible, Quiet, Ideally a Professional and/or Student such as myself, No smoking inside - to share 3/2 house in very nice, quiet and gated community of Windermere/Ocoee area, less than 5 minutes from 408 (15 - 20 minutes from downtown Orlando). West campus Valencia Community College - 10 minute drive, tons of nearby shopping, lakes, etc.

$500 per month / Split electric and water bills. Cable HD/DVR and High Speed Internet/wireless included. Bedroom and entire home fully-furnished including all appliances, your own private bathroom/shower/tub. Will share an office, living room, kitchen, 2 car-garage (plenty of storage area for your furniture, etc), back porch and community pool & basketball / tennis court, etc.

I don’t have any pets right now because I don’t have time but I like dogs and don’t mind cats as long as they are trained. I keep very busy banker hours, gone almost 12 hours a day and after hours busy w/ grad school, jogging, awesome social life.

Background Check & Credit Check & Possible Psychological Evaluation if I deem necessary. Any questions, hit me up. I'm willing to negotiate on lease agreement. Thanks! I can send pics of the place if you are interested.